Revert "regulator: tps80031: rename regulator-name enums"
authorSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Tue, 31 Jul 2012 23:30:10 +0000 (16:30 -0700)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Tue, 31 Jul 2012 23:31:03 +0000 (16:31 -0700)
commit93c0203357dd05068309c1141a802585f7c6be27
treefe42e96da58f2bbe3d76b157c2c54d4f06d867da
parent791ce48846be8b9cf0c4373393ccd7292c05e7b4
Revert "regulator: tps80031: rename regulator-name enums"

This reverts commit 5bc340e408aa3f009651735c71f3c97676fbe79f

Change-Id: I70e40e9cf025c73fde46d1a5577547dc37182a64
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/119800
Reviewed-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-enterprise-power.c
drivers/regulator/tps80031-regulator.c
include/linux/regulator/tps80031-regulator.h