Revert "video: tegra: hdcp: Add Missing Lock"
authorMatt Wagner <mwagner@nvidia.com>
Thu, 23 Aug 2012 18:31:53 +0000 (11:31 -0700)
committerLokesh Pathak <lpathak@nvidia.com>
Tue, 28 Aug 2012 14:33:29 +0000 (07:33 -0700)
commit9397f35e71db2a96de123c109a48d2c6bc610eda
tree43969c2cb10216312c5d748cad41a422f17a062a
parentd3e0f5babd4ead87fd7172bd9d5681c54ca86242
Revert "video: tegra: hdcp: Add Missing Lock"

This reverts commit 77c8da0aa18fad9e33fd8b1afb2013b1a476d74e.

Bug 1030468
Bug 1030415

Signed-off-by: Matt Wagner <mwagner@nvidia.com>
Change-Id: I2b85159dfcfc40b3a3632dc1300c729e0977a18f
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/126946
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Jon Mayo <jmayo@nvidia.com>
drivers/video/tegra/dc/nvhdcp.c