ARM:defconfig: Enable PCIE in kernel
authorJay Agarwal <jagarwal@nvidia.com>
Mon, 26 Mar 2012 16:00:48 +0000 (21:00 +0530)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Wed, 4 Apr 2012 00:51:54 +0000 (17:51 -0700)
commit938f317d012e2ce25f86c046c620f269aec1410a
treec68c84dbf785e96c16b3d15a46a6bdf82db7938b
parent668d6d94a7085518fc84c3809b2ba6048eea431f
ARM:defconfig: Enable PCIE in kernel

Enabling PCIE in kernel build after fixing power
management issues due to PCIE.

Bug 790141

Change-Id: I41d46e6872f5df9962519c15da62ff7804580211
Signed-off-by: Jay Agarwal <jagarwal@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/92341
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Krishna Thota <kthota@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Emily Jiang <ejiang@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Penny Chiu <pchiu@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Bharat Nihalani <bnihalani@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/configs/tegra3_android_defconfig