wl1271: updated radio parameters structure for newer firmwares
authorLuciano Coelho <luciano.coelho@nokia.com>
Fri, 11 Dec 2009 13:40:40 +0000 (15:40 +0200)
committerJohn W. Linville <linville@tuxdriver.com>
Mon, 28 Dec 2009 21:31:28 +0000 (16:31 -0500)
commit937a67e75a93b63f0b5d33612901906b8eb2a688
treed0d6f8ca40fb88948f68b869f397a54dfef389a4
parentb02914af4d7020828ce921a572589dd793517c09
wl1271: updated radio parameters structure for newer firmwares

In revision 6.1.0.0.288 the radio parameters structure has changed.  This
patch updates the driver code accordingly.

Signed-off-by: Luciano Coelho <luciano.coelho@nokia.com>
Reviewed-by: Juuso Oikarinen <juuso.oikarinen@nokia.com>
Signed-off-by: John W. Linville <linville@tuxdriver.com>
drivers/net/wireless/wl12xx/wl1271_cmd.h