video: tegra: nvmap: Use trace points in NvMap.
authorKrishna Reddy <vdumpa@nvidia.com>
Tue, 5 Jun 2012 17:18:13 +0000 (10:18 -0700)
committerRohan Somvanshi <rsomvanshi@nvidia.com>
Thu, 21 Jun 2012 14:31:07 +0000 (07:31 -0700)
commit93636aa81cf8282d8913aedf36dabac6fe557980
tree97bd0b67b41bf2a5cefa78ba3398174caf665a03
parent67d9d3c5d40d7a31bc0e3b135f3dd4d285ecec11
video: tegra: nvmap: Use trace points in NvMap.

Change-Id: I2a5f0c9305bd53c42df181556d97efa5d6792ad7
Signed-off-by: Krishna Reddy <vdumpa@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/106500
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Bo Yan <byan@nvidia.com>
drivers/video/tegra/nvmap/nvmap_dev.c
drivers/video/tegra/nvmap/nvmap_handle.c
drivers/video/tegra/nvmap/nvmap_ioctl.c