EDP: tegra: export VSYS_MIN debugfs attr
authorSivaram Nair <sivaramn@nvidia.com>
Tue, 10 Sep 2013 10:23:48 +0000 (13:23 +0300)
committerMrutyunjay Sawant <msawant@nvidia.com>
Tue, 17 Sep 2013 05:52:42 +0000 (22:52 -0700)
commit9361d0eaef4f7616e443fdbbefebeda92c496b87
tree676ddcc5ce83347a31b6e4d986ee26fbc3b8993c
parente0517e2e932e3cba79c2e07d86934e1d2b9e3472
EDP: tegra: export VSYS_MIN debugfs attr

Adding a new debugfs attr for vsys_min psy depletion platform data for
tuning.

Bug 1306298

Change-Id: Id9b7a6affae2216e7bafde55eea2f8eacbe24572
Signed-off-by: Sivaram Nair <sivaramn@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/272489
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Vandana Bansal <vandanab@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Timo Alho <talho@nvidia.com>
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Juha Tukkinen <jtukkinen@nvidia.com>
drivers/edp/psy_depletion.c