s390: gup_huge_pmd() support THP tail recounting
authorAndrea Arcangeli <aarcange@redhat.com>
Wed, 2 Nov 2011 20:37:25 +0000 (13:37 -0700)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
Fri, 11 Nov 2011 17:44:00 +0000 (09:44 -0800)
commit931064483618f938e2c4e491fd218514da4bc2a9
treed14e3f123a9bc41f3c4f9e82d2e073599f008ba8
parentddb693af6f408a08c3e000856ab0e4d3217145f3
s390: gup_huge_pmd() support THP tail recounting

commit 220a2eb228d032acde60e9fd044ca802706ff583 upstream.

Up to this point the code assumed old refcounting for hugepages (pre-thp).
This updates the code directly to the thp mapcount tail page refcounting.

Signed-off-by: Andrea Arcangeli <aarcange@redhat.com>
Cc: Peter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl>
Cc: Hugh Dickins <hughd@google.com>
Cc: Johannes Weiner <jweiner@redhat.com>
Cc: Rik van Riel <riel@redhat.com>
Cc: Mel Gorman <mgorman@suse.de>
Cc: KOSAKI Motohiro <kosaki.motohiro@jp.fujitsu.com>
Cc: Benjamin Herrenschmidt <benh@kernel.crashing.org>
Cc: David Gibson <david@gibson.dropbear.id.au>
Cc: Martin Schwidefsky <schwidefsky@de.ibm.com>
Cc: Heiko Carstens <heiko.carstens@de.ibm.com>
Cc: David Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
arch/s390/mm/gup.c