lis3: add skeletons for interrupt handlers
authorSamu Onkalo <samu.p.onkalo@nokia.com>
Mon, 24 May 2010 21:33:36 +0000 (14:33 -0700)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Tue, 25 May 2010 15:07:06 +0000 (08:07 -0700)
commit92ba4fe4b53b4fa5ac71ec4d80572348fca85796
treec18630d8aac05eacd7320bee91a40d101d72cf5c
parent342c5f128140d54961c435d1702eadcaba97a37a
lis3: add skeletons for interrupt handlers

Original lis3 driver didn't provide interrupt handler(s) for click or
threshold event handling.  This patch adds threaded handlers for one or
two interrupt lines for 8 bit device.  Actual content for interrupt
handling is provided in the separate patch.

Signed-off-by: Samu Onkalo <samu.p.onkalo@nokia.com>
Tested-by: Daniel Mack <daniel@caiaq.de>
Acked-by: Eric Piel <eric.piel@tremplin-utc.net>
Cc: Pavel Machek <pavel@ucw.cz>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
drivers/hwmon/lis3lv02d.c
include/linux/lis3lv02d.h