SLUB: Fix memory hotplug with !NUMA
authorPekka Enberg <penberg@kernel.org>
Wed, 6 Oct 2010 13:58:16 +0000 (16:58 +0300)
committerPekka Enberg <penberg@kernel.org>
Wed, 6 Oct 2010 18:16:42 +0000 (21:16 +0300)
commit92a5bbc11ff2442a54b2f1d313088c245828ef4e
tree282d34001447c8bdac1efe35bb04286788b6cdc9
parenta5a84755c5900416dce0166ac825866aad8048ef
SLUB: Fix memory hotplug with !NUMA

This patch fixes the following build breakage when memory hotplug is enabled on
UMA configurations:

  /home/test/linux-2.6/mm/slub.c: In function 'kmem_cache_init':
  /home/test/linux-2.6/mm/slub.c:3031:2: error: 'slab_memory_callback'
  undeclared (first use in this function)
  /home/test/linux-2.6/mm/slub.c:3031:2: note: each undeclared
  identifier is reported only once for each function it appears in
  make[2]: *** [mm/slub.o] Error 1
  make[1]: *** [mm] Error 2
  make: *** [sub-make] Error 2

Reported-by: Zimny Lech <napohybelskurwysynom2010@gmail.com>
Acked-by: Christoph Lameter <cl@linux.com>
Signed-off-by: Pekka Enberg <penberg@kernel.org>
mm/slub.c