arm: tegra3: enterprise: clean up unused pins
authorWen Yi <wyi@nvidia.com>
Mon, 11 Jul 2011 22:32:08 +0000 (15:32 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Thu, 1 Dec 2011 05:47:58 +0000 (21:47 -0800)
commit92a284b7ebe7a78d23c833fc7baeecaa7dffb3c9
tree95463f18acacd971726eb4e0e6bf647d716acaa5
parentc4186ed5cbf7a07126479da350070b18b3c69c3b
arm: tegra3: enterprise: clean up unused pins

Set unused pins to tristate, pull_down, output and gpio mode
to minimize power consumption.
Special case for bootstrap pins, of which pull_up/ pull_down
is set to to normal as they are tugged to ground to the enterpise board.

BUG 836834

Original-Change-Id: If878d4d2c4999b24dfd4cfbec7bad479e4e942a5
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/40465
Reviewed-by: Karan Jhavar <kjhavar@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Thomas Cherry <tcherry@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Narendra Damahe <ndamahe@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Chih-Lung Huang <lhuang@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Chih-Lung Huang <lhuang@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Scott Williams <scwilliams@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: Rc70aed0f74f9baea7cb88daaab2d8b539f7ec418
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-enterprise-pinmux.c