ALSA: usb-audio: Avoid autopm calls after disconnection
authorTakashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Mon, 3 Dec 2012 10:12:46 +0000 (11:12 +0100)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
Fri, 11 Jan 2013 17:06:49 +0000 (09:06 -0800)
commit929cfe920d276f8d09b89c83f4ee0c721652d921
treee62d9c9483834ac59fc2ffb269b216a378bd7136
parent6718272b115afbf5d80ea1e0a4d18f9fcb32351f
ALSA: usb-audio: Avoid autopm calls after disconnection

commit 59866da9e4ae54819e3c4e0a8f426bdb0c2ef993 upstream.

Add a similar protection against the disconnection race and the
invalid use of usb instance after disconnection, as well as we've done
for the USB audio PCM.

Bugzilla: https://bugzilla.kernel.org/show_bug.cgi?id=51201

Reviewd-by: Clemens Ladisch <clemens@ladisch.de>
Tested-by: Clemens Ladisch <clemens@ladisch.de>
Signed-off-by: Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
sound/usb/midi.c