[IA64] Appoint kvm/ia64 Maintainers
authorZhang Xiantao <xiantao.zhang@intel.com>
Thu, 31 Jan 2008 04:03:39 +0000 (12:03 +0800)
committerTony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com>
Mon, 4 Feb 2008 23:52:58 +0000 (15:52 -0800)
commit920ed9f194effd10c273a4040114d3d8e6eed95f
treee17f0f8d4020afb8618dd538b83a10b500275001
parentf00c2d36bf6d7efece79713930763d9a0460283e
[IA64] Appoint kvm/ia64 Maintainers

Anthony and Xiantao are working on KVM for ia64.

Signed-off-by Anthony Xu <anthony.xu@intel.com>
Signed-off-by Xiantao Zhang <xiantao.zhang@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Tony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com>
MAINTAINERS