cpuquiet: Makefile for governors
authorPeter De Schrijver <pdeschrijver@nvidia.com>
Fri, 30 Mar 2012 08:46:09 +0000 (11:46 +0300)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Thu, 7 Jun 2012 00:59:56 +0000 (17:59 -0700)
commit91eae78750e22196233f38af03eada46fb6a1796
treecd2bb4ca41ec6e70a493e49b78ac747ddaf31621
parentaf62d15236de7a5088011003fa5b4c8f88a56364
cpuquiet: Makefile for governors

Change-Id: I33018bb5db39f2881a3defc55758681cfb1d6284
Signed-off-by: Peter De Schrijver <pdeschrijver@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/105272
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Sai Gurrappadi <sgurrappadi@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Sai Gurrappadi <sgurrappadi@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Diwakar Tundlam <dtundlam@nvidia.com>
drivers/cpuquiet/governors/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]