ARM: 7114/1: cache-l2x0: add resume entry for l2 in secure mode
authorBarry Song <Baohua.Song@csr.com>
Fri, 30 Sep 2011 13:43:12 +0000 (14:43 +0100)
committerRussell King <rmk+kernel@arm.linux.org.uk>
Mon, 17 Oct 2011 08:11:51 +0000 (09:11 +0100)
commit91c2ebb90b1890abc648ba9dec5608cbc97e1cb9
treeb9f9934aa1b17f3529d2c6423cfacc54bb626724
parent8d4e652d1b2539196efaef051956fa29e22e9c10
ARM: 7114/1: cache-l2x0: add resume entry for l2 in secure mode

we save the l2x0 registers at the first initialization, and platform codes
can get them to restore l2x0 status after wakeup.

Cc: Lorenzo Pieralisi <lorenzo.pieralisi@arm.com>
Signed-off-by: Barry Song <Baohua.Song@csr.com>
Reviewed-by: Santosh Shilimkar <santosh.shilimkar@ti.com>
Tested-by: Shawn Guo <shawn.guo@linaro.org>
Signed-off-by: Russell King <rmk+kernel@arm.linux.org.uk>
arch/arm/include/asm/hardware/cache-l2x0.h
arch/arm/include/asm/outercache.h
arch/arm/kernel/asm-offsets.c
arch/arm/mm/cache-l2x0.c