[SCSI] zfcp: Reorder registration of initial SCSI device
authorChristof Schmitt <christof.schmitt@de.ibm.com>
Mon, 30 Aug 2010 08:55:09 +0000 (10:55 +0200)
committerJames Bottomley <James.Bottomley@suse.de>
Thu, 9 Sep 2010 20:36:44 +0000 (15:36 -0500)
commit91978465b1e5f89025cd43cd2102943160ec6dee
tree18408d5465c98abb29924b9dfbfa86a5b9f96b7e
parent634651fab36dc8d7c3b1a1aa14f9ec1e29de9f0f
[SCSI] zfcp: Reorder registration of initial SCSI device

Make sure that the rport registration did complete and then register
SCSI device directly. Otherwise the unit_enqueue would race with the
call to zfcp_scsi_queue_unit_register.

Reviewed-by: Swen Schillig <swen@vnet.ibm.com>
Signed-off-by: Christof Schmitt <christof.schmitt@de.ibm.com>
Signed-off-by: James Bottomley <James.Bottomley@suse.de>
drivers/s390/scsi/zfcp_aux.c