regmap: Fix word wrap in Makefile
authorMark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
Sun, 23 Oct 2011 14:54:07 +0000 (16:54 +0200)
committerLokesh Pathak <lpathak@nvidia.com>
Mon, 5 Mar 2012 15:47:21 +0000 (07:47 -0800)
commit9121625459e97043ad7852cfad415d72179bd963
treeb519dfd38e85b47effff844a708614c96fce377b
parenta4903393f628bb7b435c6689727512a783cc85f4
regmap: Fix word wrap in Makefile

80 columns FTW.

Signed-off-by: Mark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
(cherry picked from mainline commit 7ea75801830082f68e4eb7f2e82283b9b2367461)

Change-Id: I6e86779df41614faa494995d03e0bf5b22f652f4
Signed-off-by: Laxman Dewangan <ldewangan@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/87547
drivers/base/regmap/Makefile