video: tegra: dc: Clear window option before window update.
authorKevin Huang <kevinh@nvidia.com>
Tue, 28 Feb 2012 01:26:02 +0000 (17:26 -0800)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Wed, 29 Feb 2012 01:30:11 +0000 (17:30 -0800)
commit90b79e5712300baab889772a5af348559ac95836
treec3836a481d2ed6184c9dcdebeeb220fc0c0903eb
parent1d2c1adc7c13de9c6058e05aecfff2da44d8a173
video: tegra: dc: Clear window option before window update.

There exits an issue that if window number is less than DC_N_WINDOWS,
window option of some windows won't be cleared. So although it should
be disabled, it might not be disabled properly. This will lead to the
failure of scan-out on screen.

Bug 943846

Change-Id: I604399abaa590b27ab4ea41ed9eb2706be16a75a
Signed-off-by: Kevin Huang <kevinh@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/86230
Reviewed-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
drivers/video/tegra/dc/dc.c