video: tegra: Added sysfs for dc/smartdimmer
authorLaurence Harrison <lharrison@nvidia.com>
Thu, 7 Apr 2011 01:26:21 +0000 (18:26 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 24 Mar 2012 00:28:20 +0000 (17:28 -0700)
commit8f9746fb12f789e3b651bc80b443aa0eff0ca8a2
tree3232a07dc94044ebb571e734040d6b014083efc8
parentcb54cef1602503c9f8042859c8080f8e58ce63a8
video: tegra: Added sysfs for dc/smartdimmer

Includes:
1.) Added basic DC sysfs objects.
2.) Sysfs objects and functions for smartdimmer settings.
3.) Register dump access for smartdimmer.
4.) Improvements to the behavior of smartdimmer (now updates
    at the end of vblank instead of the beginning).
5.) Rename v_blank_complete to vblank_complete to keep in
    same effective style as the rest of the code.

Original-Change-Id: I59addcc479880322d49b24d1206009def3c4b392
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/29893
Reviewed-by: Varun Colbert <vcolbert@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Varun Colbert <vcolbert@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: R3a65726e3644d01b374f9774e966d635234567b4
drivers/video/tegra/dc/Makefile
drivers/video/tegra/dc/dc.c
drivers/video/tegra/dc/dc_priv.h
drivers/video/tegra/dc/dc_sysfs.c [new file with mode: 0644]
drivers/video/tegra/dc/dsi.c
drivers/video/tegra/dc/nvsd.c
drivers/video/tegra/dc/nvsd.h