arm: tegra: cardhu: pm298: do not enable wakeup for interrupt keys
authorJohnny Qiu <joqiu@nvidia.com>
Sat, 28 Apr 2012 08:37:11 +0000 (16:37 +0800)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Wed, 30 May 2012 17:19:14 +0000 (10:19 -0700)
commit8f8b86c91e52ca3aa76adee5869edc6a38695974
treee83073fb7bee7ea4246a6c88679b529894b6979f
parentecfc4f641d3bc4491170d6a5dd212ff587683bfa
arm: tegra: cardhu: pm298: do not enable wakeup for interrupt keys

Bug 975433

MAX77663 driver hasn't implemented irq_set_wake(). Actually its
interrupt always wakes up AP. Set wakeup = false to reduce warning
messages in kernel

Change-Id: If3e44fea359e363bd99ec415f7be3c4b3945205e
Signed-off-by: Johnny Qiu <joqiu@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/100000
Reviewed-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-cardhu-kbc.c