drivers: video: tegra: fix comment formatting
authorDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Tue, 15 Feb 2011 23:14:55 +0000 (15:14 -0800)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Thu, 1 Dec 2011 05:44:54 +0000 (21:44 -0800)
commit8f2c718d4196920918ac4bc237451d8caa2382ae
tree2e6e0e1b49e7e430b3613b58fc072e649a8b078c
parent002a79ad6649905a0de3782d20914203c9ba5e80
drivers: video: tegra: fix comment formatting

Rebase-Id: Rd2cb19d9e8f80e63483b6e7542c9cbc30d6fa807
drivers/video/tegra/host/nvhost_intr.c