perf report: Fix per task mult-counter stat reporting
authorPeter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl>
Thu, 6 Aug 2009 17:40:28 +0000 (19:40 +0200)
committerIngo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
Sun, 9 Aug 2009 10:54:35 +0000 (12:54 +0200)
commit8f18aec535b5ca513dd13b531730177d35175ffa
tree6e1894685c1540c4b3f1c7dcef0315729ef3e9f1
parent1c222bce7dd0cb9578b4c5cd3874a74f1db497c3
perf report: Fix per task mult-counter stat reporting

Brice Goglin reported:

> I can easily sort them by thread id, but I don't know how to match
> my 4 events with each group of 4 lines.

Also report the counter id and the time running/enabled
stats (in case the counter got time-shared).

Reported-by: Brice Goglin <Brice.Goglin@inria.fr>
Signed-off-by: Peter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl>
Tested-by: Brice Goglin <Brice.Goglin@inria.fr>
Signed-off-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
tools/perf/builtin-report.c
tools/perf/util/parse-events.c
tools/perf/util/parse-events.h