Revert "PM: wakelock: Abort task freezing if a wake lock is held."
authorArve Hjønnevåg <arve@android.com>
Sat, 17 Mar 2012 00:39:10 +0000 (17:39 -0700)
committerArve Hjønnevåg <arve@android.com>
Sat, 17 Mar 2012 01:10:35 +0000 (18:10 -0700)
commit8ef22d7f625ad06bea63351eb48b5418f2f5a7e2
tree7d578614b2b562355107c0249d69adc6b1270a2e
parent4e5efb80aff84d7ae5b6efd00533536bb3de0fda
Revert "PM: wakelock: Abort task freezing if a wake lock is held."

This reverts commit dce3610a81ec6ef81ee90b2640d2dac7efcc0a15.

Change-Id: Icb94f687cda4cee22c8ca582dba60aa15b3c9e57
kernel/power/process.c