mmc: sdhci: Auto-CMD23 support.
authorAndrei Warkentin <andreiw@motorola.com>
Mon, 23 May 2011 20:06:39 +0000 (15:06 -0500)
committerChris Ball <cjb@laptop.org>
Wed, 25 May 2011 20:51:40 +0000 (16:51 -0400)
commit8edf63710bd43e62d59bfe017df542fa0713bbb3
tree98641f28d6d3ce2ca5c021de20f8dec35fb8affe
parentf0d89972b01798cf9d245dfa1cacfa0ee78a3593
mmc: sdhci: Auto-CMD23 support.

Enables Auto-CMD23 support where available (SDHCI 3.0 controllers)

Signed-off-by: Andrei Warkentin <andreiw@motorola.com>
Tested-by: Arindam Nath <arindam.nath@amd.com>
Signed-off-by: Chris Ball <cjb@laptop.org>
drivers/mmc/host/sdhci.c
drivers/mmc/host/sdhci.h
include/linux/mmc/sdhci.h