reiserfs: Protect reiserfs_quota_on() with write lock
authorJan Kara <jack@suse.cz>
Tue, 13 Nov 2012 15:34:17 +0000 (16:34 +0100)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
Mon, 26 Nov 2012 19:38:02 +0000 (11:38 -0800)
commit8ed4d1ceb26e7f1011314a4f2db93897fb8949e2
treec1f7c66bd0196d88284dfb86a0fd0a83618c5ab5
parent394cbbc4417c009f2831122e9d64c975c8249123
reiserfs: Protect reiserfs_quota_on() with write lock

commit b9e06ef2e8706fe669b51f4364e3aeed58639eb2 upstream.

In reiserfs_quota_on() we do quite some work - for example unpacking
tail of a quota file. Thus we have to hold write lock until a moment
we call back into the quota code.

Signed-off-by: Jan Kara <jack@suse.cz>
Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
fs/reiserfs/super.c