kconfig: implement the `mainmenu' directive
authorArnaud Lacombe <lacombar@gmail.com>
Tue, 17 Aug 2010 02:55:31 +0000 (22:55 -0400)
committerArnaud Lacombe <lacombar@gmail.com>
Sun, 19 Sep 2010 22:19:39 +0000 (18:19 -0400)
commit8ea13e2c87c83b7cb0b360cb8779415967727647
treea9027fe04302487191b3469fd07243ffe6c721c9
parentef211607ed49c475735898514c60a9797208b699
kconfig: implement the `mainmenu' directive

If specified, the directive must be placed at the top of the Kconfig file.

We need to change the grammar to make the mainmenu directive set the
`rootmenu' prompt. This reflect how menu_add_prompt() works internally, ie.
set the prompt of the `current_entry', pointing originally to `rootmenu'.

Signed-off-by: Arnaud Lacombe <lacombar@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Sam Ravnborg <sam@ravnborg.org>
Reviewed-by: Michal Marek <mmarek@suse.cz>
Documentation/kbuild/kconfig-language.txt
scripts/kconfig/zconf.y