input: touch: maxim: fix daemon crashing issue
authorDavid Jung <djung@nvidia.com>
Wed, 25 Sep 2013 23:21:32 +0000 (16:21 -0700)
committerGabby Lee <galee@nvidia.com>
Sun, 13 Oct 2013 23:01:10 +0000 (16:01 -0700)
commit8e85a25d0be6b7cee8494f241fae12543d369caa
tree23e88df100c6865e1262e2a4a16495c4375e162c
parentfa4c8f325d1dd58bf94af3ae3976068a03d44ea9
input: touch: maxim: fix daemon crashing issue

Nvidia changes to fix the problem when the daemon crashes and the touch
is not responding after resume when display is off.

Bug 1353325

Change-Id: I4a2917ae2070a4a6500d7e03833218534c117250
Signed-off-by: David Jung <djung@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/279074
(cherry picked from commit 931518312b66555c862137dfbaaebc8e4265cafe)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/288764
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Bo Kim <bok@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Bo Kim <bok@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Gabby Lee <galee@nvidia.com>
drivers/input/touchscreen/maxim_sti.c