power: max17048: Clear repeated voltage low alert
authorHyongbin Kim <hyongbink@nvidia.com>
Wed, 19 Jun 2013 08:32:59 +0000 (17:32 +0900)
committerGabby Lee <galee@nvidia.com>
Mon, 14 Oct 2013 00:12:22 +0000 (17:12 -0700)
commit8e7386036e22bb1ea8b0c844f8ed56c0cb8ce549
tree36fbbe74421564176249a020c76db027a43dcda6
parenta0f71e3c845ff30fb277b36387c10ddd2602f631
power: max17048: Clear repeated voltage low alert

When battery voltage is under ALRT.VALRTMIN, VL alert occurs.
But irq occur too many times in a row, VL alert need to clear.
And set again when SOC is changed and value is above 1%.

Bug 1309060

Change-Id: I0685c489323dce66b61428ec503882f07bf64859
Signed-off-by: Hyongbin Kim <hyongbink@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/240178
(cherry picked from commit 4009ead542bc703cb2d767901b31d6110a38173c)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/289129
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Gabby Lee <galee@nvidia.com>
drivers/power/max17048_battery.c