[ALSA] ad1848_lib: replace common delay loop by function
authorKrzysztof Helt <krzysztof.h1@wp.pl>
Thu, 6 Sep 2007 13:03:22 +0000 (15:03 +0200)
committerJaroslav Kysela <perex@perex.cz>
Tue, 16 Oct 2007 14:49:09 +0000 (16:49 +0200)
commit8e6a2c2ec9e7c99128425e6b73bea8437efd3a93
tree8baf0a743f66f83a9b03436f172d5cf89bce01d0
parentef285fe6ef3620fbac5d7fc4c0560e276adb0fc2
[ALSA] ad1848_lib: replace common delay loop by function

This patch replaces a common delay loop by a function.
It also uses ARRAY_SIZE macro for the rates table.
Acked-by: Rene Herman <rene.herman@gmail.com>

Signed-off-by: Krzysztof Helt <krzysztof.h1@wp.pl>
Signed-off-by: Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Signed-off-by: Jaroslav Kysela <perex@suse.cz>
sound/isa/ad1848/ad1848_lib.c