ARM: tegra: thermal: Utilize hysteresis on nct
authorJoshua Primero <jprimero@nvidia.com>
Fri, 5 Oct 2012 00:25:51 +0000 (17:25 -0700)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Thu, 25 Oct 2012 23:19:26 +0000 (16:19 -0700)
commit8dfd443f045eb4679b0523823e0d322b9d53ef79
treec2602b534a5fa42399557e37ad35d18858895125
parent023550b1169137f6b1222af00dc645b4bd52ee98
ARM: tegra: thermal: Utilize hysteresis on nct

Added 1 degree hysteresis to edp thermal management trip points.

bug 1057977

Change-Id: I8a278cc3e4288ccc5f7cb7896382cb98e3c9b2a3
Signed-off-by: Joshua Primero <jprimero@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/141776
(cherry picked from commit b0d89dd8c9488edf6c0e513606dc8cc3b24ac35d)
Signed-off-by: Gaurav Batra <gbatra@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/146687
Reviewed-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-cardhu-sensors.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-dalmore-sensors.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-enterprise-sensors.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-kai-sensors.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-pluto-sensors.c