mach-tegra: fix uninitialized variable
authorColin Patrick McCabe <cmccabe@nvidia.com>
Wed, 18 Jan 2012 20:08:27 +0000 (12:08 -0800)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 24 Mar 2012 02:57:47 +0000 (19:57 -0700)
commit8d2c50c8ac7cc85b4cd990852f70518e6b472abf
tree1dbafc63858d421e4088c3f8d5503af0c293f251
parent415b62db2302667d5ea47c80fc72846404024ad0
mach-tegra: fix uninitialized variable

Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/77400

Change-Id: Idbc213bb17d0e006c9a4cdaf500a94dbae1007d0
Signed-off-by: Colin Patrick McCabe <cmccabe@nvidia.com>
Signed-off-by: Varun Wadekar <vwadekar@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/78011
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User

Rebase-Id: Rd21a422ddc197ac5e778124077ec490f49419af6
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-cardhu-sensors.c