GFS2: Make . and .. qstrs constant
authorSteven Whitehouse <swhiteho@redhat.com>
Fri, 17 Sep 2010 11:30:23 +0000 (12:30 +0100)
committerSteven Whitehouse <swhiteho@redhat.com>
Mon, 20 Sep 2010 10:21:09 +0000 (11:21 +0100)
commit8d1235852b462cfb66aa036bd4a2686763c69ed4
tree9ac348ed6183c4dc509dba3d2ef750043266c82c
parent9fa0ea9f26f64fbfc3dfd51d1dc2c230b65ffb19
GFS2: Make . and .. qstrs constant

Rather than calculating the qstrs for . and .. each time
we need them, its better to keep a constant version of
these and just refer to them when required.

Signed-off-by: Steven Whitehouse <swhiteho@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Christoph Hellwig <hch@infradead.org>
fs/gfs2/dir.c
fs/gfs2/dir.h
fs/gfs2/export.c
fs/gfs2/main.c
fs/gfs2/ops_inode.c