power: delay early_suspend for 1s
authorXin Xie <xxie@nvidia.com>
Sun, 21 Aug 2011 03:31:34 +0000 (20:31 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Thu, 1 Dec 2011 05:52:22 +0000 (21:52 -0800)
commit8d00eca1bfa1a21096e17e7c5abb774462af4268
treead0bc95ee9ae18e78faf1e1752bd8950d7b85d6e
parentad298a037f551fb29fa09be74fb6e2b04e38c256
power: delay early_suspend for 1s

bug 857053

Original-Change-Id: I9ae35026009d2a73e253386661902004d99a25c9
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/48349
Reviewed-by: Xin Xie <xxie@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Xin Xie <xxie@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Daniel Solomon <daniels@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Daniel Solomon <daniels@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Yu-Huan Hsu <yhsu@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: Rc7feea74d63f9e4a34694e98e3d6e7a92add3421
kernel/power/earlysuspend.c