perf tools: fix NO_GTK2 Makefile config error
authorStephane Eranian <eranian@google.com>
Tue, 10 Apr 2012 10:35:13 +0000 (12:35 +0200)
committerVarun Wadekar <vwadekar@nvidia.com>
Wed, 25 Apr 2012 06:14:14 +0000 (11:14 +0530)
commit8cc4c3ea62ca1663472f213f59e5896d4bd6c55a
tree986582ab0f4e6d4afc2cc3e6db9ca39afcba5aeb
parent38babfa0fefcca2d8557d93086a9052f30c129b7
perf tools: fix NO_GTK2 Makefile config error

In case the user specified NO_GTK2 on the make cmdline, compilation
would fail with undefined symbol because the Makefile would not set the
correct cpp variable: NO_GTK2 vs. NO_GTK2_SUPPORT.

This patch renames the variable to the correct name.

Signed-off-by: Stephane Eranian <eranian@google.com>
Cc: David Ahern <dsahern@gmail.com>
Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
Cc: Pekka Enberg <penberg@kernel.org>
Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org>
Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/20120410103513.GA9229@quad
Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
tools/perf/Makefile