input:misc:mpu:added new reglator for powerup seq.
authorqtang <qtang@nvidia.com>
Fri, 6 Dec 2013 08:38:41 +0000 (16:38 +0800)
committerMartin Chi <mchi@nvidia.com>
Tue, 31 Dec 2013 15:57:20 +0000 (07:57 -0800)
commit8ca414efa9b2f93f82c6526f214032a9afe7cf75
treef052bc6fb5217c19a09df7412b62b57968ea4efa
parentd526cbc0d0ac2e22638fe00d915345c4e61038c8
input:misc:mpu:added new reglator for powerup seq.

Add another regulator vlogic_gyro into regulator list
of the gyro driver.

Bug 1418728

Signed-off-by: David Pu <dpu@nvidia.com>
Signed-off-by: qtang <qtang@nvidia.com>
Change-Id: I93fd8181a575062b16ae9e1af7c0dbe14d866713
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/339057
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/350640
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: David Yu (Engrg-SW) <davyu@nvidia.com>
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Martin Chi <mchi@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Martin Chi <mchi@nvidia.com>
drivers/input/misc/mpu/inv_gyro.c
drivers/input/misc/mpu/inv_gyro.h