i2c: tegra: moving to clk prepare APIs
authorSivaram Nair <sivaramn@nvidia.com>
Thu, 1 Nov 2012 15:59:47 +0000 (17:59 +0200)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Thu, 29 Nov 2012 02:11:11 +0000 (18:11 -0800)
commit8c71d372899f903a2f33bd044ea9ec56fb83e50a
tree1cd7954a8a3e4bf408ad8844cf11f0d87762ade3
parent6d5416d9a4e4c36917c37138450bcd167c7a931d
i2c: tegra: moving to clk prepare APIs

The clk_enable/clk_disable pair of APIs are replaced with
clk_prepare_enable and clk_disable_unprepare.

This is needed for the migration to common clk framework.

Bug 920915

Change-Id: I0aa15cd744729813bed3f12a0b6e516e303ecb30
Signed-off-by: Sivaram Nair <sivaramn@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/162333
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Rama Kandhala <rkandhala@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Juha Tukkinen <jtukkinen@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Bitan Biswas <bbiswas@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Laxman Dewangan <ldewangan@nvidia.com>
drivers/i2c/busses/i2c-slave-tegra.c
drivers/i2c/busses/i2c-tegra.c