ssb: Make ssb_wait_bit multi-bit safe
authorMichael B├╝sch <mb@bu3sch.de>
Mon, 14 Feb 2011 23:21:50 +0000 (00:21 +0100)
committerJohn W. Linville <linville@tuxdriver.com>
Fri, 18 Feb 2011 21:53:20 +0000 (16:53 -0500)
commit8c68bd401d423c81fd4bfc19c625180528e4a5e8
treedc96f89a1a11972ac7fe716a8ec154fe22407b5a
parentf4f314bf6fd39d85065c3fcda27bd594163abcf0
ssb: Make ssb_wait_bit multi-bit safe

ssb_wait_bit was designed for only one-bit bitmasks.
People start using it for multi-bit bitmasks. Make the "set" case
is safe for this. The "unset" case is already safe.

This does not change behavior of the current code.

Signed-off-by: Michael Buesch <mb@bu3sch.de>
Signed-off-by: John W. Linville <linville@tuxdriver.com>
drivers/ssb/main.c