UBIFS: constify file and inode operations
authorArtem Bityutskiy <Artem.Bityutskiy@nokia.com>
Sat, 15 Aug 2009 10:57:48 +0000 (13:57 +0300)
committerArtem Bityutskiy <Artem.Bityutskiy@nokia.com>
Sat, 22 Aug 2009 08:54:51 +0000 (11:54 +0300)
commit8c6866b071cb242584df287dbd342e5815e8407f
treeee4f90f15c1e0472f0d0873595f130d580fb296e
parent887ee17117fd23e962332b353d250ac9e090b20f
UBIFS: constify file and inode operations

This patch adds 'const' qualifier to UBIFS xattr inode and file
operations.

Pointed-out-by: Julia Lawall <julia@diku.dk>
Signed-off-by: Artem Bityutskiy <Artem.Bityutskiy@nokia.com>
fs/ubifs/xattr.c