usb: xhci: WAR fix panic in xhci_free_dev
authorjoyw <joyw@nvidia.com>
Thu, 31 Jan 2013 10:51:25 +0000 (18:51 +0800)
committerRiham Haidar <rhaidar@nvidia.com>
Sat, 2 Feb 2013 02:42:04 +0000 (18:42 -0800)
commit8c3bb236fdcd1e3106efc59b479036d29531af8e
treea80ee580f0c6bfac7578f59b8f477e3ebe55c794
parent4c063c4cf183672c9d4ded9008faf1c95649a4dc
usb: xhci: WAR fix panic in xhci_free_dev

Avoid kernel panic in xhci_free_dev function.
Add WRAN_ON to get noticed when issue reproduced.

Change-Id: I493166c0032526bfa190a7dc2abb5156309eedd3
Signed-off-by: joyw <joyw@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/196187
Reviewed-by: Ajay Gupta <ajayg@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Ajay Gupta <ajayg@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Ashutosh Jha <ajha@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Jui Chang Kuo <jckuo@nvidia.com>
drivers/usb/host/xhci.c