ath9k_htc: add AVM FRITZ!WLAN 11N v2 support
authorLuis R. Rodriguez <mcgrof@qca.qualcomm.com>
Thu, 29 Sep 2011 17:42:19 +0000 (10:42 -0700)
committerJohn W. Linville <linville@tuxdriver.com>
Mon, 3 Oct 2011 19:22:35 +0000 (15:22 -0400)
commit8c34559b4a6df32e4af1b073397fa4dc189a5485
tree3e3f160ba19f0bf8f4994ecb81cfffc8d5347798
parentb6f35301efda5e94342cfcca9e29b7b3e9a5f827
ath9k_htc: add AVM FRITZ!WLAN 11N v2 support

This was reported and tested by Martin Walter over at AVM GmbH Berlin.
This also applies to 3.0.1 so sendint to stable.

Cc: s.kirste@avm.de
Cc: d.friedel@avm.de
Cc: Martin Walter <m.walter@avm.de>
Cc: Peter Grabienski <pgrabien@qca.qualcomm.com>
Cc: stable@kernel.org
Tested-by: Martin Walter <m.walter@avm.de>
Signed-off-by: Luis R. Rodriguez <mcgrof@qca.qualcomm.com>
Signed-off-by: John W. Linville <linville@tuxdriver.com>
drivers/net/wireless/ath/ath9k/hif_usb.c