b43: Fix beacon problem in ad-hoc mode
authorManual Munz <freifunk@somakoma.de>
Sun, 18 Sep 2011 23:24:03 +0000 (18:24 -0500)
committerJohn W. Linville <linville@tuxdriver.com>
Mon, 19 Sep 2011 18:51:51 +0000 (14:51 -0400)
commit8c23516fbb209ccf8f8c36268311c721faff29ee
tree2278e36af35b77f4b4cb5ba402adf1b90c4bacfa
parent5d59bbce3d5fba0c612e830f919e003d3da90d70
b43: Fix beacon problem in ad-hoc mode

In ad-hoc mode, driver b43 does not issue beacons.

Signed-off-by: Manual Munz <freifunk@somakoma.de>
Tested-by: Larry Finger <Larry.Finger@lwfinger.net>
Signed-off-by: Larry Finger <Larry.Finger@lwfinger.net>
Cc: Stable <stable@kernel.org>
Signed-off-by: John W. Linville <linville@tuxdriver.com>
drivers/net/wireless/b43/main.c