CHROMEOS: add chrome kernel infrastructure
authorRhyland Klein <rklein@nvidia.com>
Mon, 21 May 2012 16:39:38 +0000 (12:39 -0400)
committerRohan Somvanshi <rsomvanshi@nvidia.com>
Fri, 25 May 2012 09:56:37 +0000 (02:56 -0700)
commit8be5b34f5420304183d0ebba8dd757b6b4b9476e
tree151b88e23ae5d39a2fcdbc1d9530d23c81831e7c
parent0d88e1dc78fd422c07b8ef385871223bf7dbc9da
CHROMEOS: add chrome kernel infrastructure

The ChromeOS build environment expects to build the kernel using a splitconfig.
This change adds the scripts and configs required to satisfy this requirement.
Right now the chromeos-tegra3 config is the only supported configuration using
the splitconfigs.

Signed-off-by: Rhyland Klein <rklein@nvidia.com>
Change-Id: I21ac515261a03bdbe1c79bbd6cd02a6e34c82ef9
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/103683
Reviewed-by: Yu-Huan Hsu <yhsu@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Dan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Allen Martin <amartin@nvidia.com>
14 files changed:
chromeos/config/armel/config.common.armel [new file with mode: 0644]
chromeos/config/armel/config.flavour.chromeos-tegra3 [new file with mode: 0644]
chromeos/config/armel/config.flavour.chromiumos-arm [new file with mode: 0644]
chromeos/config/config.common.chromeos [new file with mode: 0644]
chromeos/config/i386/config.common.i386 [new file with mode: 0644]
chromeos/config/i386/config.flavour.chromeos-intel-menlow [new symlink]
chromeos/config/i386/config.flavour.chromeos-pinetrail-i386 [new file with mode: 0644]
chromeos/config/i386/config.flavour.chromiumos-i386 [new file with mode: 0644]
chromeos/config/x86_64/config.common.x86_64 [new file with mode: 0644]
chromeos/config/x86_64/config.flavour.chromeos-intel-pineview [new file with mode: 0644]
chromeos/scripts/allconfigs [new file with mode: 0755]
chromeos/scripts/kernelconfig [new file with mode: 0755]
chromeos/scripts/prepareconfig [new file with mode: 0755]
chromeos/scripts/splitconfig [new file with mode: 0755]