Thermal: Fix potential NULL pointer dereference bug on tz->governor
authorJinyoung Park <jinyoungp@nvidia.com>
Tue, 8 Jan 2013 12:53:32 +0000 (21:53 +0900)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Wed, 9 Jan 2013 23:03:27 +0000 (15:03 -0800)
commit8ba76f1c499f3651524eb0dfad45449368bd0b55
tree68c2465c1cadc66c64b3a19f5f5c47247ef4db35
parent69d0daebd926623453c5753c0a5a979811afecab
Thermal: Fix potential NULL pointer dereference bug on tz->governor

Fix potential NULL pointer dereference bug on tz->governor when
governor_name is not valid.

Bug 1200111

Change-Id: I911bdeb812f48f86f241e1a51d0af41080b62022
Signed-off-by: Jinyoung Park <jinyoungp@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/189546
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Matthew Longnecker <mlongnecker@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Diwakar Tundlam <dtundlam@nvidia.com>
drivers/thermal/thermal_sys.c