arm: tegra: Use generator macros for pinmux selectors
authorScott Williams <scwilliams@nvidia.com>
Wed, 14 Dec 2011 21:41:20 +0000 (13:41 -0800)
committerVarun Wadekar <vwadekar@nvidia.com>
Wed, 21 Dec 2011 09:35:43 +0000 (14:35 +0530)
commit8b2b6d14763f1662507170dcb419053dce7877c2
treef123b2398aed0271a52ec0250480b771f8fcd8ca
parent4fbd126f17e1b8db673129b754ab70c43f275302
arm: tegra: Use generator macros for pinmux selectors

Replace the hand-crafted pinmux mux selector enumerators and
name table with generator macros to avoid mismatches between
them.

Change-Id: I2e56bf89a4b29f33af00d0e4d2617ee13c554997
Signed-off-by: Scott Williams <scwilliams@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/70088
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Mark Stadler <mastadler@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Stephen Warren <swarren@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Allen Martin <amartin@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Sachin Nikam <snikam@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/include/mach/pinmux.h
arch/arm/mach-tegra/pinmux.c