fixup: tegra30 pinmux
authorDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Tue, 27 Mar 2012 04:18:30 +0000 (21:18 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Tue, 27 Mar 2012 18:18:21 +0000 (11:18 -0700)
commit8b02c6bf0c206b4dad5102e6f33289c1a6acfb2f
treeaa7dd5c4dc54225d6aa7433e859fa2f319c9897c
parent5651b44cb9aeefb6ad3eae79f8295fad4ee87ede
fixup: tegra30 pinmux

Signed-off-by: Dan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-cardhu-pinmux.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-enterprise-pinmux.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-kai-pinmux.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/devices.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/include/mach/pinmux-tegra30.h
arch/arm/mach-tegra/pinmux-tegra30-tables.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/pinmux.c