perf probe: Fix a memory leak for scopes array
authorMasami Hiramatsu <masami.hiramatsu.pt@hitachi.com>
Thu, 11 Aug 2011 11:02:29 +0000 (20:02 +0900)
committerArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Fri, 12 Aug 2011 12:21:15 +0000 (09:21 -0300)
commit8afa2a707d3d1320df5d35966729ac5262da737d
tree92126a1e215cb43bd1f29db65e33f9ad3c5fd5e9
parente9b52ef2228cd0bed7a4465c693a39489e2c338d
perf probe: Fix a memory leak for scopes array

Fix a memory leak for scopes array when it finds a variable in the
global scope.

Reviewed-by: Pekka Enberg <penberg@kernel.org>
Cc: Frederic Weisbecker <fweisbec@gmail.com>
Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org>
Cc: Pekka Enberg <penberg@kernel.org>
Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org>
Cc: yrl.pp-manager.tt@hitachi.com
Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/20110811110229.19900.63019.stgit@fedora15
Signed-off-by: Masami Hiramatsu <masami.hiramatsu.pt@hitachi.com>
Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
tools/perf/util/probe-finder.c