[PATCH] remove some USB_SUSPEND dependencies
authorDavid Brownell <david-b@pacbell.net>
Wed, 14 Sep 2005 02:59:11 +0000 (19:59 -0700)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
Fri, 28 Oct 2005 23:47:39 +0000 (16:47 -0700)
commit8ad7fe16df5e07320626be83fbba6d1c6bda5ec0
tree7bd854843d6d61756a16421368aa6cb1428b23c8
parentdbc3887e7df4be78b33a83b97fde5d5f9a389859
[PATCH] remove some USB_SUSPEND dependencies

This simplifies some of the PM-related #ifdeffing by recognizing
that USB_SUSPEND depends on PM.  Also, OHCI drivers were often
testing for USB_SUSPEND when they should have tested just PM.

Signed-off-by: David Brownell <dbrownell@users.sourceforge.net>
Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>

 drivers/usb/core/hcd.c          |    2 ++
 drivers/usb/host/ohci-hcd.c     |    2 +-
 drivers/usb/host/ohci-hub.c     |    4 ++--
 drivers/usb/host/ohci-omap.c    |    2 +-
 drivers/usb/host/ohci-pci.c     |    2 +-
 drivers/usb/host/ohci-ppc-soc.c |    4 ++--
 drivers/usb/host/ohci-pxa27x.c  |    2 +-
 drivers/usb/host/ohci-s3c2410.c |    3 +--
 drivers/usb/host/ohci-sa1111.c  |    2 +-
 9 files changed, 12 insertions(+), 11 deletions(-)
drivers/usb/core/hcd.c
drivers/usb/host/ohci-hcd.c
drivers/usb/host/ohci-hub.c
drivers/usb/host/ohci-omap.c
drivers/usb/host/ohci-pci.c
drivers/usb/host/ohci-ppc-soc.c
drivers/usb/host/ohci-pxa27x.c
drivers/usb/host/ohci-s3c2410.c
drivers/usb/host/ohci-sa1111.c