video: tegra: host: T30 uses two GPUs always
authorArto Merilainen <amerilainen@nvidia.com>
Fri, 15 Jun 2012 13:16:32 +0000 (16:16 +0300)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Thu, 28 Jun 2012 23:19:08 +0000 (16:19 -0700)
commit8a8951424a38e6d51eeeb47a0f36dbee7f930eda
tree11170bf9cfa56c49d967824e17ab275186fd6716
parent252382e01d00be8360e94756039cdf83f6dcbf7b
video: tegra: host: T30 uses two GPUs always

This patch removes the possibility to disable the second GPU of T30
using a fuse.

Change-Id: I73cd4b7bd52035322e5fc1b040ffeda6d600a90e
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/109434
Reviewed-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
drivers/video/tegra/host/dev.c
drivers/video/tegra/host/dev.h
drivers/video/tegra/host/gr3d/gr3d.c
drivers/video/tegra/host/gr3d/gr3d_t30.c