drivers: hwmon: tsensor: Enable tsensor hw reset
authorJoshua Primero <jprimero@nvidia.com>
Wed, 28 Mar 2012 22:52:53 +0000 (15:52 -0700)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Apr 2012 03:56:50 +0000 (20:56 -0700)
commit8a8102c27d38136eb2ac0a4c6a66999a1862047b
treed7117f6ed8a63e76775e0442bbf9aac5e51fc7b6
parent2e5cb4448cc912a3ac827194ee3220861940ab3e
drivers: hwmon: tsensor: Enable tsensor hw reset

Enabled hw reset in tsensor if temperature exceeds given
temperature limit.

bug 966994

Change-Id: I2444c97c97c45b2d190a224388876d592d983c7f
Signed-off-by: Joshua Primero <jprimero@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/93030
Reviewed-by: Diwakar Tundlam <dtundlam@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
drivers/hwmon/tegra-tsensor.c