eCryptfs: cast page->index to loff_t instead of off_t
authorMichael Halcrow <mhalcrow@us.ibm.com>
Thu, 15 Nov 2007 00:58:27 +0000 (16:58 -0800)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@woody.linux-foundation.org>
Thu, 15 Nov 2007 02:45:36 +0000 (18:45 -0800)
commit8a146a2b0d6e97941a5c2dc5d8a3ea1e6c3ab997
treec9bc95bcb68243ea7068307570b9dcec0d620cff
parent0fd4980fa75acc78c747b1f43d1204f6572a4845
eCryptfs: cast page->index to loff_t instead of off_t

page->index should be cast to loff_t instead of off_t.

Signed-off-by: Michael Halcrow <mhalcrow@us.ibm.com>
Reported-by: Eric Sandeen <sandeen@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
fs/ecryptfs/read_write.c