hwmon: tegra: tsensor:Simplify counter calculation
authorDaniel Fu <danifu@nvidia.com>
Thu, 12 Jul 2012 09:30:10 +0000 (17:30 +0800)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Tue, 17 Jul 2012 00:23:03 +0000 (17:23 -0700)
commit89efbcc616a89962c4e1e08dd80ee765546a56ff
treefeef76abfd17d7e4180ab02c0316363fc3015ac2
parent5e07056dc8b922b8b43a01b60a949c1dda75d9a9
hwmon: tegra: tsensor:Simplify counter calculation

Simplify the temp to counter conversion in tsensor,
Also it can improve a little bit accuracy of temp to
counter conversion.

Change-Id: I5764334d5d94e317dd9400bc03cb5d7a64096ee0
Signed-off-by: Daniel Fu <danifu@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/115340
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Bitan Biswas <bbiswas@nvidia.com>
drivers/hwmon/tegra-tsensor.c